Skip to content

Weird…Dreams…Verification?!

2 May, 2011

I just came across this image almost by ‘ co-incidence’ and when I saw it, it caused me to say, NO WAY! This is almost exactly what I saw in my dream – notice the date of the original post and I came across this image today 2 May 2011 8:30am CST. Even the colors are VERY similar. Keep in mind, this is personal ‘verification’ (but I wanted to share this anyway-treburn). Also notice our original post was on 8May 2010, the update is 2 May 2011 – a 1 year warning?! WOW, pretty co-incidental?! Not to me, Praise God!

Almost exact image to Dream 1 year ago

[ORIGINAL PHOTO FOUND HERE]

[ORIGINAL POST WITH UPDATE FOUND HERE]

Cheers!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Ivory Ferroni permalink
    30 May, 2011 15:43

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and also love learning more on that topic. If possible, as you gain know-how, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is very helpful for me.

    Like

  2. Darcy Gonsiewski permalink
    20 May, 2011 18:38

    You may be one person in this world, but to one person you mean the world.

    Like

  3. Hans Gress permalink
    14 May, 2011 17:57

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

    Like

    • 14 May, 2011 23:57

      haven’t seen any plugins but maybe try AVG security download….?
      Hope this helps out and..
      CHeers!

      Like

Leave a Reply

