Skip to content

A Tale Of Two Brides

26 July, 2010

Awesome sermon Pastor Kelly… Thanks for posting it!

A Tale Of Two Brides

Posted in: Ikvot ha’Mashiach

This Week’s Feature Article by Jack Kelley

Whenever I get several questions on the same subject within a few days, I assume someone is trying to give me a topic for the feature article. This is especially true if it’s unrelated to anything I’ve recently written about, as was the case this week.

The questions this time concerned a view taught by some that Israel is the bride of God and the Church is the bride of Christ. In the Bible, God often describes our relationship with Him in terms of a marriage. He does this for our edification, to help us understand Him better…

[MORE ARTICLE FOUND HERE]

Hope this helps someone!

Cheers!

20 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    20 July, 2014 19:57

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.|

    Like

  2. 9 December, 2010 11:32

    Lovely website! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

    Like

  3. 5 December, 2010 12:41

    Hi. I just noticed that your blog looks like it has a few code problems at the very bottom of your website’s page. I’m not sure if everybody is getting this same error when browsing your blog? I am employing a totally different browser than most people, referred to as Opera, so that is what might be causing it? I just wanted to make sure you know. Thanks for posting some great postings and I’ll try to return back with a completely different browser to check things out! London,UK

    Like

    • 6 December, 2010 11:05

      Thanks, I’ll take a look. Opera may be it or sometimes it is the operating system not being 100% upgraded with all the ‘newest’ plug-ins and such…My other mac (running OS10.3.9) shows some ‘problems’ sometimes. Meybe this helps? Please let me know if this is browser or OS related-it would be interesting to my inner geek.
      Thanks and glad you’re enjoying!
      Cheers!

      Like

  4. 4 December, 2010 11:29

    I cling on to listening to the news bulletin talk about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the top site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

    Like

    • 4 December, 2010 12:21

      I’m not sure about online grants, but I’m sure they’re out there. There are other alternatives to grants however…
      Cheers!

      Like

  5. 30 November, 2010 18:36

    Thank you

    Like

  6. 30 November, 2010 15:20

    Really nice post.Using these informative tips everyone can make our user to feel free & safe to post a comment on the post.his will be definitilly helpfull to getting more traffic to our blog.& thies make our blog user interactive.Thanks again for such a nice post.Plz keep it up.

    Like

  7. 21 August, 2010 05:46

    This is a great blog and you should seriously think about building up this blog into a serious authority in this field, I’m sure you could definitely make a dollar or two from some ads. I would look into following recent news and raising the number of posts you make and I bet you’d start receiving some easy traffic soon. Just a thought, good luck regardless!

    Like

    • 26 August, 2010 12:04

      Praise God and thanks for the encouragement! Also the advice…may hafta’ try that sometime 🙂
      Cheers!

      Like

  8. 1 August, 2010 00:57

    Hi Guy, this good blogs, thanks

    Like

    • 2 August, 2010 12:14

      Howdy! Praise God and thanks – glad you were blessed!
      Cheers!

      Like

  9. 31 July, 2010 19:48

    Hey, wonderful blog you have here! Keep up the good job

    Like

    • 2 August, 2010 12:13

      Praise God and Thanks – be blessed!
      Cheers!

      Like

  10. 31 July, 2010 11:41

    Hey, wonderful blog you got here! Keep up the good job

    Like

    • 31 July, 2010 17:14

      Praise God and Thanks! Praying for blessings and favor as you and family follow the Lord 🙂

      Like

  11. 31 July, 2010 09:29

    Hi Guy, this good blogs, thanks

    Like

    • 31 July, 2010 17:15

      Praise God and Thanks! Praying for blessings and favor for you and family 🙂 as you follow the Lord
      Cheers!

      Like

  12. 27 July, 2010 16:14

    Hi there, anyway, thanks for the info!

    Like

    • 28 July, 2010 10:15

      No problemo, my friend – Praise God,thank you on behalf of everyone working together 🙂
      Praying for ya’ and fam…
      Cheers!

      Like

Leave a Reply

