Skip to content

North Korea playing games?

28 June, 2010

Greetings y’all!
More from the news today –

WOW! I just found this “connection” through ‘co-incidence’ (which I cannot believe in anymore)

My son came home today and showed me a piece of news at the SAME TIME I WAS WATCHING THIS VIDEO Trailer for ‘new game’ released last week…

Draw your own conclusions via prayer…First what my son showed me from the paper:

North Korea to elect new leaders
6:41 AM Sunday Jun 27, 2010

SEOUL, South Korea – Secretive North Korea said Saturday it will choose new ruling party leaders later this year – a surprise announcement that is intensifying speculation the regime is setting the stage for authoritarian leader Kim Jong Il’s youngest son to eventually succeed him.
[FOUND HERE]

and the game trailer released last week – thank’s JRed for posting that! (Lookup fellowship on the blogroll)

Coincidence? I think not – more like programming…

Cheers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

