Skip to content

The Four Horseman and Palestine? Hmmm….

28 April, 2010

Greeting y’all! Praying that all goes well for those who serve the Lord and that those who don’t, will… soon!

I am looking more and more with a watchful heart as ‘The Countdown’ continues – the countdown to the Rapture, and/or the Coming of Jesus!

Wouldn’t it be really awesome, that, for the ‘birthday present’ to the Church, the Rapture, happened sometime between May 18th and 20th 2010 – the 19th being Pentecost ? Time to get ready for the marriage feast of the Lamb, Church!!!

It is also the purported birthday of Enoch, and ON the day of his birthday at a grand old age of 360 years, just ‘was not’, because God took him…before the flood (judgment) that God protected Noe’ (Israel and post rapture saints) from the rest of the people willful sinners who were ‘cleansed from the earth’ (flood) b/c they choose not to follow the ways of the Father in heaven, but also a majority of them were “hybridized” evil angel/alien people…it sounds crazy I know….

I believe that these ‘hybrids’ could have been saved b/c they had a free will too – like the angels who sinned against God…Umm, oh yeah, the Flood of Noah supposedly happened in November…think about this possible significance and how it relates to EVERYTHING going on RIGHT NOW…uh, unless you haven’t been doing your homework…;)

I believe there is a rapture (my faith says there is a supernatural protection nonetheless – as Psalms 91 states), but for your research, study and prayer time, I urge to to take a look at this three part series by Pastor Jack Kelly.

Out of everything I have come across in the past three years of my personal study time as to what is going on in the world, this seems to be one of the best explained possibilities for the Rapture – Pre Great Trib. Thanks Pastor!

BUT, while doing ANY study, the Holy Spirit is sealed in every person that is a real follower of Jesus, and will bear witness to the truth and Himself – let EVERY man be a liar.

Pray and listen to what the Holy Spirit tells you – that ‘still, small voice’, not ANY man’s/spirit’s ‘loud shouting’. For the Church (jews, gentiles,men and women – spiritual borders are dissolved, and we are a ‘new man’ in the image of Christ once again)… it is about FAITH not works…works come as a result of FAITH.

Anyways, here are the links – all three if you ‘likey clicky’, but if you go to the first one, the others can be accessed from that site as well:

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

TO THE POINT ALREADY! 🙂

On the another note, more along with the title…heh…I got carried away… I was watching a video about how Islam/Muslim/Palestinian Nation has been ‘copy-catting’ Judaism since Mohammad, I saw the ‘palestinian flag’:

“Hmmmm…”, I thought, “those are the same colors of the four horsemen of the apocalypse in Revelation 6:1-8:

1 And I saw when the Lamb opened one of the seals, and I heard, as it were the noise of thunder, one of the four beasts saying, Come and see.

2 And I saw, and behold a white horse: and he that sat on him had a bow; and a crown was given unto him: and he went forth conquering, and to conquer.

3 And when he had opened the second seal, I heard the second beast say, Come and see.

4 And there went out another horse that was red: and power was given to him that sat thereon to take peace from the earth, and that they should kill one another: and there was given unto him a great sword.

5 And when he had opened the third seal, I heard the third beast say, Come and see. And I beheld, and lo a black horse; and he that sat on him had a pair of balances in his hand.

6 And I heard a voice in the midst of the four beasts say, A measure of wheat for a penny, and three measures of barley for a penny; and see thou hurt not the oil and the wine.

7 And when he had opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth beast say, Come and see.

8 And I looked, and behold a pale (green) horse: and his name that sat on him was Death, and Hell followed with him. And power was given unto them over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with sword, and with hunger, and with death, and with the beasts of the earth.

I am not bashing Palestinians, Muslims or anybody, I pray for their real salvation however through Jesus, not Mohamed or Allah. Of course I realize there are other flags with exactly the same colors…it’s more the relevance to the middle east situation now, that’s all.

Remember, this is just a ‘thought’ that came to me. I just thought how interesting, and wanted to share this as it could have possible prophetic implications…pray, listen and see if you get anything too.

Cheers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

