Skip to content

Can words actually change our surroundings?

9 April, 2010

Well, after yesterday’s barrage of info, I brought something to the table today that I found interesting. It also fits with the last video posted – about H.A.A.R.P.

I am an artist and musician and am ’employed’ as a sound engineer/media coordinator. While studying about radio frequencies ( for wireless mics and such – and the FCC’s selling of them…grrrr) I’ve come across cymatic research (on sound waves and how they affect media in different ways) in an anechoic chamber:

Also how radio frequencies and music affects water (in our very cells!) in much the same way,

so….

My brother ‘S’ ( Happy B-Day, ‘B’! My other brother from the same mother!) and I had been talking about water and he mentioned this Japanese researcher, Dr. Masaru Emoto, who had been working on water/ice crystals and how words (prayers), thoughts, even writing affected water! It took me a while to find these, else I would have posted these here. Words (frequencies) affect water. Sounds hard to believe, but, well… just watch:

Wow! One could logically draw from this proof that our very words and even our thoughts have power over our surroundings! We CAN change the world through positive uplifting messages, spoken to things and each other! Keep this in mind from now on that your very words, spoken with faith, have power! – Jesus commanded us to go pray and lay hands on the sick and they WILL recover! It is using faith in God to keep His promises (another frequency).

Side note: IF H.A.A.R.P. (and other ‘research’ sites – ELF, LF and other sites) would use the ‘research’ to broadcast a frequency of 528 or so (I think that’s what it is) then would love and healing take place over the earth? Maybe.

Glory to God – he makes all things new. His Spirit is in me and hopefully in you 🙂

Cheers!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 26 April, 2010 04:30

    Hey, great blog…I haven’t figured out how to add your site in my rss reader but I will soon 🙂

    Like

    • 28 April, 2010 09:46

      Thanks! I also added an email subscrip….I hope it works 🙂
      Cheers!

      Like

    • 28 April, 2010 12:27

      I recently added RSS widget…it may work and it may not lol…lemme know k?

      Like

Trackbacks

  1. Ahh a day of rest… « The Countdown

Leave a Reply

